Friday, January 13, 2017

Swago: Winter Wonderland

http://www.sbx-media.com/img/bloggers/entry/card592.jpg


It's time for you to unwrap your SB bonus this holiday season courtesy of Swagbucks. This month's Winter-themed Swago board offers a possible 300 SB ($3) Bonus!
What is SWAGO you ask? It's a bingo-inspired promotion run by Swagbucks, a website that rewards you with points (called SB) for completing everyday online activities. When you complete a task, watch that square change colors. You can then redeem those SB for free gift cards. If you've never used Swagbucks, participating in SWAGO is a great way to learn how to use the site, and it's a lot of fun!
Here’s what you need to know to get your 300 SB Bonus:
  • Swago will begin on Monday, January 16th at 9:01am PDT/12:01pm EDT, make sure you hit “Join” otherwise you won’t get credit for completing the action items. Each square on your Swago Board will contain an action item to complete.
  • Once you complete the action item in a particular square the square will change color signifying the action item is complete.
  • You have a limited amount of time to mark off as many squares as possible so use your time wisely.
  • Be mindful of the patterns and their corresponding bonuses located on the right of your Swago Board. The patterns will vary in difficulty and bonus value.
  • Once you’ve achieved a pattern the corresponding “Submit” button will light up. You can have multiple patterns available for submission, however, you can only submit ONE pattern so choose wisely.
  • The game ends Monday, January 23rd at 12pm PDT/3pm EDT. So make sure to hit “Submit” on the pattern you wish to submit. If you don’t hit “Submit” before the game ends you won’t receive your SB bonus.

2 comments:

Blogger said...

Get daily suggestions and methods for making THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS per day ONLINE totally FREE.
SUBSCRIBE NOW

Blogger said...

Swag Bucks is the biggest work from home site.